Northern Virginia FC

Schedule

Time Competition Home Team Result Away Team Venue Conference
Sat 03/09/2019
7:00 pm ET 2019 Spring Season
Catrachos De INCAEF
0 - 1
Northern Virginia FC
Maryland SoccerPlex Southeast Conference - Mid-Atlantic North Division
Sat 03/16/2019
7:30 pm ET 2019 Spring Season
Northern Virginia FC
0 - 4
World Class Premier
Evergreen SportsPlex Southeast Conference - Mid-Atlantic North Division
Sat 03/23/2019
4:00 pm ET 2019 Spring Season
Baltimore United
1 - 0
Northern Virginia FC
Howard High School Southeast Conference - Mid-Atlantic North Division
Sat 03/30/2019
TBD ET 2019 Spring Season
Germantown City FC
2 - 2
Northern Virginia FC
TBD Southeast Conference - Mid-Atlantic North Division
Sat 04/06/2019
7:00 pm ET 2019 Spring Season
Northern Virginia FC
8 - 0
FC Millennium
Evergreen SportsPlex Southeast Conference - Mid-Atlantic North Division
Sat 04/13/2019
7:00 pm ET 2019 Spring Season
Northern Virginia FC
6 - 1
Catrachos De INCAEF
Evergreen SportsPlex Southeast Conference - Mid-Atlantic North Division
Sat 04/27/2019
7:00 pm ET 2019 Spring Season
World Class Premier
5 - 1
Northern Virginia FC
Montgomery Blair Athletic Stadium Southeast Conference - Mid-Atlantic North Division
Sat 05/04/2019
7:30 pm ET 2019 Spring Season
Northern Virginia FC
2 - 1
Baltimore United
Evergreen SportsPlex Southeast Conference - Mid-Atlantic North Division
Sat 05/11/2019
8:00 pm ET 2019 Spring Season
Northern Virginia FC
2 - 7
Germantown City FC
Evergreen SportsPlex Southeast Conference - Mid-Atlantic North Division
Sat 05/18/2019
1:00 pm ET 2019 Spring Season
FC Millennium
2 - 1
Northern Virginia FC
TBD Southeast Conference - Mid-Atlantic North Division